Contact Us

  • In a few words, what are you contacting us about?

Email Us

General Emails and Tips: hello@blizzardwatch.com

Podcast Questions: podcast@blizzardwatch.com

Patreon Backer Relations: backers@blizzardwatch.com

Ad Sales and Sponsorships: sales@blizzardwatch.com

 

Writers

Alex Ziebart, Owner and Editor-in-Chief: alex@blizzardwatch.com

Adam Holisky, Owner: adam@blizzardwatch.com

Elizabeth Harper, Managing Editor: liz@blizzardwatch.com

Dan O’Halloran, Senior Editor and Marketing Director: dan@blizzardwatch.com

Anne Stickney, Senior Editor: anne@blizzardwatch.com

Matt Rossi, Editor: matt@blizzardwatch.com